uninspired…sigh.

10Feb07

Do you ever have those days, when you’re itchin’ to start something and for some reason can’t put the pedal to the metal, or literally the hook to the yarn and get started.

I’ve been going through a dry spell, for days, then weeks, then months it seems. After the big Christmas gift push, I feel like I have nothing left, I have some ideas that I think about, and then think about some more, but for some reason I’m having trouble materializing my thoughts. I have some pattern ideas, so maybe someday I’ll actually have written patterns to sell, I think they’re good ideas, but I guess we’ll see if people actually respond to them. I should probably do pattern testing on Crochetville, but I know not everyone who sells patterns does that, and even the ones who do have them tested don’t always write easy to understand and follow instructions.

No Responses Yet to “uninspired…sigh.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

