In other news,

18Apr07

I didn’t get nearly enough sleep last night thanks to a baby who thought it’d be a good idea to hang out and visit for a couple of hours instead of waiting ’til morning. Later on I’ll try to get some pictures uploaded of what else I’ve done with the doll, but right now I think I’m going to be moseying on over to a local craft store to check out the Clover lite crochet hooks they would definitely help me out when I’m working with dark yarns, or crocheting while mister Owly is driving at night.

Also, have you checked out the spring issue of CrochetMe? There’s only one pattern that I can’t wait to make- More Than an Apron, but I love the features and tutorials, even with some of them being recycled, but hey, it’s the sustainability issue (and anyway, I’m assuming the tutorials page will always have the same ones there with new ones added to the mix). Back later for more!

No Responses Yet to “In other news,”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

