Almost finished!

23Apr07

So I think I’m happy with this face for her, in my mind she’s a girl so she needed a younger looking face, and I was having tons of problems figuring out how I wanted her eyes to look. Poor mr.Owly probably spent a lot more time thinking about and reviewing doll eyes this weekend, then he ever thought he would, but now I think she’ll be my first attempt at pattern selling. I’ve got to go back and simplify my pattern and type it up with photo accompaniment, but I’m getting very excited- my first foray into designing!

One Response to “Almost finished!”

  1. What a cutie!! You have done a great job on her.


Leave a Reply

