Crocheting isn’t always for the faint of heart

25Apr07

Have you seen Patricia Waller’s work? How neat is that! Definitely not for the faint of heart, but boy if I made the steak and potatoes maybe mr.Owly wouldn’t mind all the crocheting I’ve been doing lately.

So I gave myself until 9 to lollygag online, then from 9 until I get into bed I will be trying to write up the pattern for my little doll and come up with a good way of illustrating what I’ve done, while writing in a way that most can understand and easily undertake.

By the way, I’ve decided to name her Sarita, it’s close to my own daughter’s name and it is the diminutive of my mom and grandma’s name, so it seems to fit well.

No Responses Yet to “Crocheting isn’t always for the faint of heart”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

