Luchador from behind

19May07

Luchador from behind, originally uploaded by *mia*.

Here’s the back view, I was having trouble last night uploading a big bunch of photos on flickr, so I didn’t get this one up until today.

If anyone has suggestions as to a name for this super macho guy, let me know please! I’m writing the pattern out and am having trouble naming him, I think I’m going for a spanish name, either funny and kitschy or super clever. I’d love your help!

No Responses Yet to “Luchador from behind”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

