Mustached El Ciclón Panzón luchador amigurumi

29May07

mustached El Ciclón Panzón luchador amigurumi vertical, originally uploaded by *mia*.

This is the latest guy I’m working on, my little boy said the other luchador was lonely and needed someone to wrestle with, so here’s his adversary.

I’ve got to finish the face though, argh! these face issues drive me crazy.  I’ve filled in the mustache a lot more so that he doesn’t look so mangy, and I’ve added an eye shape but have yet to fill in the actual eyes and I’m trying to decide how to finish embellishing his costume. By the way, his name roughly translates into cyclone with a big tummy, his colors and part of his name was somewhat of an ode to Mr.Owly and his beloved Iowa State Cyclones.

No Responses Yet to “Mustached El Ciclón Panzón luchador amigurumi”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

