To borrow the username of a friend, I’ve been a busy busy mama!

14Jun07

I have two sister’s graduating from high school and grad school this week and it’s been crazy!  I’ll try to get some images up of Sarita’s brother either tonight or tomorrow night, but I haven’t really had much crafty time as of late.  I’m still pretty much trying to figure out his hair, I made a fun fur wig for him but I’m not a big fan, he looks like a hedgehog is sleeping on his head when I put that on him.  So a couple of days ago I started a wig for him in black yarn and I may just end up attaching that to his head and then embroidering strands of hair to his head, we’ll see which one looks better.

No Responses Yet to “To borrow the username of a friend, I’ve been a busy busy mama!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

