Okay, so I really need to go to bed but I feel bad about flaking about posting a picture.

19Jun07

face and head, originally uploaded by *mia*.

How’s that for a super long title? This is the front view of his hair, I’ve just been filling it in a bit more, trying to figure out how to make it look more natural, and cute at the same time. I used my little boy’s hair line as an example as much as I could, though there was now way I was going to attempt loose curls- I’m not that ambitious!

left side view of head, originally uploaded by *mia*.

 

still back right side of head, originally uploaded by *mia*.

 

No Responses Yet to “Okay, so I really need to go to bed but I feel bad about flaking about posting a picture.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

