Ta-da!

15Sep07

It always seems like such an effort to get a pattern done you know? I don’t like mistakes and it bothers me when I find them in other people’s work so I try to go over my patterns again and again. Plus, I like a certain aesthetic. I know it doesn’t always appeal to everyone, but as cluttered as my life is in real life, I need some cleanliness in my work. I also like bright colors.

Now I get to start working on the pattern for my little boy doll, I try to get things done quickly, I really do. I hope I can get it done a lot quicker than it took me to do this one. I think it might help if I wasn’t watching the second season of Bones while I worked on it, I just can’t help it, I get sucked in.

One Response to “Ta-da!”

  1. 1 sallenlouise

    Looks great!!!


Leave a Reply

