Lucy, Lucy bo bucy

19Oct07

Here she is finished! Now just to finish up her pattern, she went to the hospital today after her photo shoot in my grandpa’s trees and I think she was a big hit. Here’s the side view with her humongous shell 🙂

Back later with more details.

ETA, the pattern’s finished, took forever and I’m in dire need of sleep! g’night.

9 Responses to “Lucy, Lucy bo bucy”

  1. 1 brambledoula

    I am so jealous of your little dolls, they are just too cute for words!

  2. love. so cute!

  3. This is seriously one of the cutest things I’ve ever seen!!

  4. She is seriously beyond adorable!! Well done on the pattern! Sleep!

  5. She looks great! What a fantastic gift to share! Best wishes for your sister’s speedy recovery! What a firecracker your niece will be I bet! 😉

  6. so so so so so cuuuuuuuuuute!!!

  7. You make the cutest amigurumi.
    Your sister and her little one are in my thoughts.

  8. I think that Lucy is the absolute cutest thing I’ve ever seen!

  9. This is so cute it causes me actual physical pain. Bravo.


Leave a Reply

